Senator Jim Tracy

District 14
Bedford, Lincoln, Marshall, Moore and parts of Rutherford Counties
Counties Map
Contact Information

Nashville Address

301 6th Avenue North
Suite 2 Legislative Plaza.
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-1066
Fax: 615-741-2255

District Address

107 Horseshoe Court
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Staff Contacts

Christina Barber
Matthew Russell, Research Analyst

  • Personal Info
  • Committees
  • Community Involvement